On #Kindle Pink Shades of Seduction by Hazel Mills

Tamika Newhouse's Passionate Spot

Shadesofpink (1)Whether newly discovered or rekindled, there is no feeling in the world like pure passion coursing through our veins. It erupts at our core and allows us to be free and uninhibited. Shades of Pink Seduction explores passions that are buried deep in the subconscious and allow you to completely surrender to love and lust on your terms. Hazel Mills delivers uncharted stories that give erotica an entirely new meaning. What lies between the pages is seduction at your fingertips.

Also by Hazel Mills, Mr. Wrong After All.

EXCERPT:

“Damon, I’m about to write you a check for a great deal of money. I need to know all there is to know about the potential recipient.”

“Oh, I see,” he replied, leaning back in his black leather chair. “Well, do you mind if I ask you a few questions?”

“Not at all. I’m an open book,” I answered. I…

View original post 689 more words

