New Releases By Some Veteran Authors

Musings of A Romance Junkie

NR IINow when I say veteran, I don’t mean old! I mean seasoned. Experienced. Wrote more than 3 books. Have a loyal following. Sheesh 😉 Enough blabbering, let’s get to it!

Bennett

Mind Over Matter by Kaia Bennett: Book 3 in the Loose Ends Series. Yes, this is a serial, so reading books 1 & 2 are highly recommended. Will Gabe and Nicole finally stop bullshittin and get together…permanently? Click it up to find out!

Wilson

Fur-Ever Yours by Roxy Wilson: Okay, this is new (literally and figuratively). Roxy usually writes contemporary romance, and this is a paranormal/shifter joint. And the chick is BBW! I know my curiosity is definitely piqued. Click it up! Also available on Kindle Unlimited.

PaceWheels Of Steel (Book 4) by Pepper Pace: Yes, another serial, and yes, I recommend that you read books 1-3 first (which is also available in one convenient volume). This follow up was…

View original post 115 more words

