Series Spotlight: Alfonzo by S.W. Frank

Check out S.W. FRANK

Musings of A Romance Junkie

11692556_1660922347455372_1941061322132383454_nIf you do not like mafia series or if you’ve never read a mafia series, then this one will change your entire perspective. This, is the quintessential mafia series by which all others can be compared.

13597305

I discovered this series in my “suggestions” on Amazon. I took one look at this cover and was like “Harpo, who dis?” From the moment I read book 1, Alfonzo, way back in 2012, I have been hooked like dope. If I even attempted to summarize all 18, yes, 18 books, you’d be reading this post into next week.

Alfonzo IAlfonzo II

Why do I love this series so much? Because, it is everything you could want in a mafia romance: Action, drama, gore, deception, mystery, hilarity, hot sex…S.W. Frank leaves nothing to the imagination with her often poetic dialogue (which admittedly took me some getting used to.) Peep the family tree, and then I’ll break down…

View original post 82 more words

